





So, I just watched the highly anticipated music video for one of Eminem's hits off his new album - Love the Way You Lie.
Unfortunately, I found the viewers' comments more exciting than the video.
"Don't you hate when a good song is ruined by a shit video?
Meagan Fox and that dude from lost and their shitting
acting, kissing and fighting all over the video making no
fucking sense. One minute they're mad. Then they're
shoplifting, Then they're on fire?
Rihanna looks like she has herpes again. She's
singing softly and angelic yet dressed like a biker
whore, with circus hair.
Best part is when Eminem is on a field of tall grass then
he starts to burn for no fucking reason.
What?"
"Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick should be in this video lolz""
"Did anyone else noticed the way Rihanna was singing this? Not her tone but the way she was making faces & biting her lip like it was something sexy about 'liking the way it hurts'?This is why I can’t take her seriously as a domestic violence victim."
"I wish Megan Fox would spit in my face!"